Catechism

School of Religious Education

Calendar for School Year 2023-24

Sunday October 22,2023 – No Class (Main Feast)

Sunday October 29,2023 – Class

Sunday November 5,2023 – Class (All Saints Day Celebration)

Sunday November 12,2023 – Class

Sunday November 19,2023 – Class

Sunday November 26,2023 – No Class – Thanksgiving

Sunday December 3,2023 – Class

Sunday December 10,2023 – Class

Sunday December 17,2023 – Mid-term Exam

Sunday December24,2023 – No Class- Christmas

Sunday December 31,2023 – No Class – New year

Sunday January 7,2024 – Class (First day of second semester)

Saturday, January 13 –  Holy Communion Class begins

Sunday January 14,2024 – Class

Sunday January 21,2024 – Class

Sunday January 28,2024 – Class

Sunday February 4,2024 – Class

Sunday February 11,2024 – Class

Sunday February 18,2024 – Class

Sunday February 25,2024 – Class

Sunday March 3,2024 – Class

Sunday March 10,2024 – No Class (Spring Break)

Saturday March 16, 2024 – Children and Youth Retreat

Sunday March 17,2024 – Children and Youth Retreat

Sunday March 24,2024 – No Class (Palm Sunday & Adults retreat)

Sunday March 31,2024 – No Class – Easter

Sunday April 7,2024 – Class

Sunday April 14,2024 – Class

Sunday April 21,2024 – Class

Sunday April 28,2024 – Class

Saturday, May 4 – Solemn Reception of Holy Communion.

Sunday May 5,2024 – Class

Sunday May 12,2024 – Class

Sunday May 19,2024 – Final Exam

Contact Information

PASTOR / VICAR:
Rev. Fr. Abraham Mutholath 773-412-6254 mutholath2000@gmail.com

ASSOCIATE PASTOR:
Rev. Fr. Joseph Thachara 832-274-5972 josephthachara@gmail.com

TRUSTEES
COORDINATOR: Jassim  (Jayachan) Thayilputhenpurayil
713-498-0604 jjacob61@hotmail.com
Shajumon Mukalel  832-497-6656 shajumukalel@yahoo.com
Babu Abraham Parayamkalayil 832-971-0907 babuparaymkalayil@yahoo.com
Joppan Poovappadath 281-912-4150 georgebij2019@gmail.com

FACILITY MANAGEMENT
COORDINATOR: Simon Ellankiyil 281-499-5573 sellankan@hotmail.com
Biby Thekkanatt 248-974-5100 bibystephen@gmail.com
Thomas Kanichattumthara 786-216-2938
Mathew Thekkethil 832-661-6305 tt_mathew@hotmail.com

For Zelle payment:
stmarytrustee@gmail.com

Office Secretaries:
Stephen Edattukunnel 832-277-2153
Sr. Joicy SJC 832-679-3724

DRE (Director of Catechism):
Johnson Vattamattathil 201-270-9360 jvtoms@gmail.com

PRO:
Alvin Mukalel 346-702-9498 alvinabraham124@gmail.com

BULLETIN
DIRECTOR: Fr. Joseph Thachara
832-274-5972
COORDINATOR: Alvin Mukalel 346-702-9498 alvinabraham124@gmail.com
Angeline Thannichuvattil 832-898-8448 anjumjose01@gmail.com
Elisha Vattamattathil 346-552-0961 elishathomas2010@gmail.com

© Knanaya Catholic Parish, Houston. All Rights Reserved 2024.